Maxime Cherpin Geneva Broker

Maxime CherpinCourtier GenèveCourtier

Maxime Cherpin became a home owner at an early age. This personal project sparked his passion and lead to a professional transformation in the world of real estate, a sector which still motivates him to this day. 

Coming from a family traditionally involved in business, it was after he finished studies in this area combined with several years of work experience that Maxime Cherpin decided in 2007 to follow his second passion: real estate. He joined a construction company specialising in residential houses and worked there for over eight years. 

These years of experience enabled him to build a solid experience base in the field in terms of sales, marketing and the implementation of company business policy. He then returned to the land of his elders and joined the Verbel agency in Geneva. He has been passionately running it ever since, sharing his values and passion for challenges that motivates the entire team. 

For this zealous individual, real estate attracted him on a number of levels, for its number one objective of giving individuals a roof to live under, to the more subtle notions of future life aspirations and the desire for change. Maxim Cherpin is certain that "professionalism and passion for real estate are the keys for becoming a successful broker." 

In a profession where interpersonal relationships represent the heart of the business, Maxime Cherpin describes himself as a chameleon, capable of adapting to all types of client profiles by placing human values at the very centre of his client relationships. His expertise allows him to read between the lines and surpass his clients' expectations. Maxime Cherpin merges this human capital with a firm knowledge of the Geneva region and a significant network he has built up over the years. He offers these benefits to his client base in order to find the property that will correspond to their expectations on all levels.

Our team

Montreux

Dominique Gonzalez
Broker
Nathalie Imhof
Broker

Lausanne

Luis Cardoso
Brokerage and development
Pierre-Albert Perret
Broker

Genève

Brice Steiner
Broker
Franck Robinet
Broker
Maxime Cherpin
Broker
+
Charlène Million
Sales assistant

Nyon

Franck Corsini
Broker
Massimo Della Mora
Broker
+
Sophie Arbez
Sales assistant

Maxime Cherpin Courtier Genève

Maxime CherpinCourtier GenèveCourtier

Devenu très tôt propriétaire, c’est à partir de ce projet personnel que Maxime Cherpin a entamé un virage professionnel dans le monde immobilier, secteur qui l’anime toujours autant !

Issu d’une famille traditionnellement tournée vers le commerce, c’est au terme d’études dans ce domaine et de quelques années d’expérience que Maxime Cherpin décide en 2007 de suivre sa deuxième passion : l’immobilier. Il intègre alors une entreprise de construction de maisons individuelles au sein de laquelle il restera plus de huit ans.

De la vente, à la promotion, en passant par la mise en place d’une politique commerciale d’entreprise, ces années lui ont permis de se construire une solide expérience dans le domaine. Revenu sur les terres de ses aînés pour intégrer l’agence Verbel de Genève, c’est avec enthousiasme qu’il y officie depuis, partageant les valeurs et la passion des challenges qui animent toute l’équipe.

Pour ce passionné, l’immobilier répond à plusieurs paramètres, qu’ils s’agissent de sa fonction première de loger les personnes, à celle plus subtile d’une projection de vie ou un désir de changement. Maxime Cherpin est convaincu que le « professionnalisme et la passion pour l’immobilier sont les clés de la réussite pour devenir un bon courtier. ».

Dans un métier où le relationnel est au cœur des opérations, Maxime Cherpin se dépeint comme un caméléon, capable de s’adapter à tous les types de profils de clientèle en plaçant toujours les valeurs humaines au centre de la relation client. Son expertise lui permet aujourd’hui de lire entre les lignes, devançant ainsi les demandes de ses clients. Sur ce capital humain, Maxime Cherpin vient greffer une solide connaissance de la région genevoise et un large réseau développé durant de nombreuses années, mis à profit de sa clientèle en vue de trouver à chacun le bien correspondant en tous points à leurs attentes.

Maxime Cherpin vous propose également

Afficher tous les objets de ce courtier

Notre équipe

Lausanne

Enver Mazreku
Courtier
Pierre-Albert Perret
Courtier
+
Elizabete Viegas
Assistante des ventes
+
Cyrielle Million
Assistante marketing

Montreux

Pierre-Albert Perret
Courtier
Nathalie Imhof
Courtière

Genève

Brice Steiner
Courtier
Franck Robinet
Courtier
Maxime Cherpin
Courtier
+
Charlène Million
Assistante des ventes

Nyon

Franck Corsini
Courtier
Massimo Della Mora
Courtier
+
Sophie Arbez
Assistante des ventes