Franck Robinet Geneva Broker

Franck RobinetCourtier GenèveCourtier

Backed by more than 15 years of experience in real estate, Franck Robinet nonetheless started his career in an entirely different field. He holds a legal degree and enjoyed a high-level sports career, choosing to turn to the world of real estate around 10 years ago.

Franck Robinet can attest to a solid experience in the industry by his involvement in several roles and his current position as the Associate Director of several agencies. As a culmination of his rich professional journey, it was only natural that he join the Verbel team in Geneva, a role that is broadening his range of skills. He has a penchant for legal issues in real estate, a product of his studies in law. This complements his unrivalled knowledge of the Geneva real estate market and key players. 

In a cosmopolitan city such as Geneva, the Verbel agency offers local and international solutions to real estate requests in a highly energetic and stimulating market, a good match for Franck Robinet's personality. 

He confesses to have a real passion for the profession, demonstrated by his complete investment and willingness to learn something new every day. Franck Robinet works as closely as possible with his clients and describes himself as "a genuine architect of property solutions". Given that each client is unique, he often likes to repeat "every deal is written like a book, the result can be a happy one (a marriage, growing family) or sometimes a sad one (divorce or death)." No matter the storyline, Franck Robinet offers tailored solutions suited to the needs of his clients and in line with the realities of the Geneva property market. He carries out his duty without failing to offer a listening ear and an empathetic spirit, always staying proactive and reactive, essential qualities in his eyes.

Our team

Montreux

Dominique Gonzalez
Broker
Nathalie Imhof
Broker

Lausanne

Luis Cardoso
Brokerage and development
Pierre-Albert Perret
Broker

Genève

Brice Steiner
Broker
Franck Robinet
Broker
Maxime Cherpin
Broker
+
Charlène Million
Sales assistant

Nyon

Franck Corsini
Broker
Massimo Della Mora
Broker
+
Sophie Arbez
Sales assistant

Franck Robinet Courtier Genève

Franck RobinetCourtier GenèveCourtier

Fort d’une expérience de plus de 15 ans dans l’immobilier, c’est pourtant dans un tout autre domaine que Franck Robinet débute sa carrière. Titulaire d’une formation de juriste, doublée d’un parcours de sportif de haut niveau, il s’est ensuite tourné vers le monde immobilier il y une dizaine d’années.

Occupant plusieurs fonctions, jusqu’à celle de Directeur associé de plusieurs agences, Franck Robinet peut attester d’une solide expérience dans ce secteur. Point d’orgue de ce riche parcours, c’est tout naturellement qu’il rejoint le groupe Verbel à Genève, où son expertise ne cesse depuis de s’enrichir. De ses études, il retiendra une affection particulière pour les aspects juridiques liés au monde immobilier, qui viennent compléter sa connaissance pointue du tissu immobilier genevois et de ses acteurs incontournables.

À Genève, ville cosmopolite, l’agence Verbel offre des réponses aussi bien locales qu’internationales aux demandes immobilières sur un marché très dynamique et stimulant, en phase avec la personnalité de Franck Robinet.

L’intéressé témoigne d’une véritable passion pour le métier, se traduisant dans un investissement total et une volonté d’apprendre chaque jour. Au plus près de ses clients, Franck Robinet se décrit comme un « véritable architecte de solutions immobilières ». Et parce que chaque client est unique, il aime à dire que « chaque transaction s’écrit comme un livre, le résultat d’une projection heureuse (mariage, famille qui s’agrandit …) comme parfois malheureuse (divorce, décès). » Quel que soit le scénario, Franck Robinet propose une solution sur-mesure, adaptée aux besoins de ses clients et en lien avec les réalités du marché immobilier genevois. Et ce, sans déroger sur les notions d’empathie et d’écoute aussi bien proactives que réactives, primordiales à ses yeux.

Franck Robinet vous propose également

Afficher tous les objets de ce courtier

Notre équipe

Lausanne

J-M Legrottaglie
Directeur des ventes Vaud
Enver Mazreku
Courtier
+
Elizabete Viegas
Assistante des ventes

Montreux

Pierre-Albert Perret
Courtier
Nathalie Imhof
Courtière
+
David Tellenne
Courtier

Genève

Brice Steiner
Courtier
Franck Robinet
Courtier
Maxime Cherpin
Courtier
+
Charlène Million
Assistante des ventes

Nyon

Franck Corsini
Courtier
Massimo Della Mora
Courtier
+
Charlotte Wiegandt
Assistante des ventes