Brice Steiner Geneva Broker

Brice SteinerCourtier GenèveCourtier

Brice Steiner kicked off his career in real estate in 2002 and discovered a genuine passion for the field, for almost 15 years now he has been actively involved in real estate sales. He built on his grass-roots knowledge with training facilitated by the USPI (Swiss Union of Real Estate Professionals). Today, his 15 years of experience grant him a clear and accurate picture of the property market in Geneva over where he works in the Verbel Geneva agency. 

Throughout these years, he has weaved an immense network of professional relationships, which he now puts at the service of the agency and the needs of his clients. For Brice Steiner, "faced with a property market which is increasingly more complex and in constant evolution, the notion of work in the field has become more of a priority. It is only by heading out and seeing the realities on the ground first hand that you can be equipped to offer a complete and current overview of the current buying and selling opportunities, thereby being able to select the best opportunity! "

Not forgetting the client relationship which is developed through trust, the ability of the broker to spark curiosity, desire and finally track down the solution best suited to each request. "The key to successfully brokering a deal in real estate lies in accurate understanding of the market and the relationship of trust that has been built with your clients"

Confident in the future of the Geneva property market with its increasing density and access to the international openness being advantages, Brice Steiner is already enjoying new obstacles to tackle for the Verbel agency in Geneva.

Our team

Montreux

Dominique Gonzalez
Broker
Nathalie Imhof
Broker

Lausanne

Luis Cardoso
Brokerage and development
Pierre-Albert Perret
Broker

Genève

Brice Steiner
Broker
Franck Robinet
Broker
Maxime Cherpin
Broker
+
Charlène Million
Sales assistant

Nyon

Franck Corsini
Broker
Massimo Della Mora
Broker
+
Sophie Arbez
Sales assistant

Brice Steiner Courtier Genève

Brice SteinerCourtier GenèveCourtier

fr
M
+ 41 79 719 04 14
T
+ 41 22 807 33 44
Actif dans le domaine de la vente durant près de 15 ans, Brice Steiner débute sa carrière dans l’immobilier en 2002 et se découvre une véritable passion pour ce domaine. Alimentant ses connaissances de terrain par une formation délivrée par l’Union Suisse des Professionnels de l’immobilier (USPI), ces 15 années d’expérience lui confèrent aujourd’hui une vision claire et juste du marché immobilier genevois sur lequel il officie au sein de l’agence Verbel Genève.

Des années durant lesquelles il a tissé un réseau dense de relations professionnelles, qu’il met aujourd’hui au service de l’agence et des demandes de ses clients. Pour Brice Steiner, « face à un marché immobilier plus complexe et en constance évolution, la notion de travail de terrain prend encore plus d’importance aujourd’hui. Car c’est en allant à la rencontre des réalités du terrain et des nouveaux acteurs, que l’on est en mesure de proposer un panorama actualisé des opportunités en termes d’achat et de vente, et de saisir les meilleures d’entre elles ! ».

Sans oublier la relation client, qui passe autant par la confiance, que par la capacité du courtier à susciter la curiosité, l’envie, pour au final trouver la solution la plus adaptée à chaque demande. « La clé pour la réalisation du courtage en immobilier réside dans la connaissance précise du marché et la relation de confiance que l’on construit avec ses clients ».

Confiant sur l’avenir du marché immobilier genevois, où la densification est en marche et où l’accessibilité et l’ouverture internationale sont de réels atouts, Brice Steiner se réjouit d’ores et déjà des nouveaux challenges à relever pour l’agence Verbel Genève !

Brice Steiner vous propose également

Afficher tous les objets de ce courtier

Notre équipe

Lausanne

J-M Legrottaglie
Directeur des ventes Vaud
Enver Mazreku
Courtier
Raphael Sierra
Courtier
+
Elizabete Viegas
Assistante des ventes

Montreux

Pierre-Albert Perret
Courtier
Nathalie Imhof
Courtière
+
David Tellenne
Courtier

Genève

Brice Steiner
Courtier
Franck Robinet
Courtier
Maxime Cherpin
Courtier
+
Charlène Million
Assistante des ventes

Nyon

Franck Corsini
Courtier
Massimo Della Mora
Courtier
+
Charlotte Wiegandt
Assistante des ventes