Pierre-Albert Perret Lausanne Broker

Pierre-Albert PerretCourtier LausanneCourtier

Kick-starting his career in the Hotel industry, Pierre-Albert Perret deftly turned to the real estate sector, two worlds "in which client contact is the key aspect". He gained rare expertise and a solid network of local and international contacts from the Hotel business, representing two important keys to success in real estate.


In addition to his interpersonal skills, Pierre-Albert Perret has grown in expertise, which he is constantly refining in his role as a broker at the Verbel agency in Lausanne with the aim of more precisely responding to his clients' needs. His knowledge of the local community gives him a clear advantage in his prospection activities to find the property that will fully satisfy a mostly Swiss client base, including some international buyers.


Dealing with varying client profiles, diverse needs and requirements, Pierre-Albert Perret always follows the key principle for good business: "for me, building a climate of trust with the client is fundamental". He sees the human need behind each request, knowing that this is the only way to offer a genuinely personalised service.

Pierre-Albert Perret also suggests you

View all objects from this broker

Our team

Montreux

Dominique Gonzalez
Broker
Nathalie Imhof
Broker

Lausanne

Luis Cardoso
Brokerage and development
Pierre-Albert Perret
Broker

Genève

Brice Steiner
Broker
Franck Robinet
Broker
Maxime Cherpin
Broker
+
Charlène Million
Sales assistant

Nyon

Franck Corsini
Broker
Massimo Della Mora
Broker
+
Sophie Arbez
Sales assistant

Pierre-Albert Perret Courtier Lausanne

Pierre-Albert PerretCourtier LausanneCourtier

Débutant sa carrière dans le monde de l’hôtellerie, c’est naturellement que Pierre-Albert Perret s’est tourné vers le secteur immobilier. Deux mondes « où le contact avec la clientèle constitue un aspect fondamental ». De l’hôtellerie, il a acquis un savoir-être précieux et d’un solide réseau aussi bien local qu’international, deux atouts pour réussir dans le monde immobilier.


À ce savoir-être s’ajoute un savoir-faire, que Pierre-Albert Perret n’a de cesse de faire grandir dans sa fonction de courtier pour l’agence Verbel de Lausanne. Sa connaissance du tissu local lui confère un avantage certain dans toute la région lausannoise pour trouver le bien qui puisse satisfaire pleinement les attentes d’une clientèle majoritairement suisse, mais également internationale.



Face à des profils clients très différents et à leurs demandes spécifiques, Pierre-Albert Perret respecte toujours un principe clé pour la bonne marche des affaires : « l’instauration d’un climat de confiance, qui pour moi est fondamental ». Derrière chaque demande, il perçoit avant tout l’humain, la seule manière selon lui d’offrir des services réellement personnalisés.

Pierre-Albert Perret vous propose également

Afficher tous les objets de ce courtier

Notre équipe

Montreux

Dominique Gonzalez
Courtier
Nathalie Imhof
Courtière

Lausanne

Luis Cardoso
Courtage et développement
Pierre-Albert Perret
Courtier

Genève

Brice Steiner
Courtier
Franck Robinet
Courtier
Maxime Cherpin
Courtier
+
Charlène Million
Assistante des ventes

Nyon

Franck Corsini
Courtier
Massimo Della Mora
Courtier
+
Sophie Arbez
Assistante des ventes